Our Team

Concentric Team

 

Advisors

Rainer Schlichtherle , CFP®, CASL®

Co-Founder & Wealth Management Advisor

Office 804-762-7090


rainer.schlichtherle@nm.com

Read Bio

Jarrod Markley , CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CASL®

Co-Founder & Wealth Management Advisor

Office 434-817-2567


jarrod.markley@nm.com

Read Bio

J. Travis Taylor

Lead Advisor

Office 434-817-1076


travis.taylor@nm.com

Read Bio

Planning

Megan Litteral , CFP®, ChFC®

Director of Planning

Office 804-762-7039


megan.litteral@nm.com

Read Bio

Ronnie Wayne Palmore Jr.

Workflow Manager

Office 804-622-5607


ronnie.w.palmore@nm.com

Read Bio

Joseph Sabol , MBA

Financial Planning Specialist

Office 434-817-2567


Read Bio

Service

Stephanie Howard

Director of Operations and Client Service

Office 434-817-2567


stephanie.a.howard@nm.com

Read Bio

Susanne Derrico

Associate Financial Representative

Office 434-817-2567


susanne.derrico@nm.com

Read Bio